Our team is multi disciplinary and consists of Clinical Scientists, Clinical Technologists, Speech and Language Therapists, Occupational Therapitst and Administrators. We also rely on working closely with colleagues in local areas.

Hopefully we are a friendly, approachable and enthusiastic team.  If you want to contact us, please get in touch. Our team members are currently:

  • Simon Judge, Service Lead
  • Marcus Friday, EC Service Lead (Joint)
  • Zoe Robertson, EC Service Lead (Joint)
  • Andrea Kirton, AAC Service Lead (Joint)
  • Helen Robinson, AAC Service Lead (Joint)
  • Vicky Johnson, Clinical Scientist
  • Sally Darley, AT Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
  • Josh Mars, AT Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
  • Nicky Randall, AT Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
  • Gemma Sleeman, AT Specialist Speech and Language Therapist
  • Becky Leedale, AT Specialist Occupational Therapist
  • Jenny Scott, AT Specialist Occupational Therapist
  • Stewart Barnes, AT Specialist Occupational Therapist
  • Laura Webster, AT Specialist Occupational Therapist
  • Marc Viera, Therapy Assistant
  • Rachel Stephenson, Therapy Assistant
  • Graham Newiss, Chief Technician (Clinical Technologist)
  • Michael Howarth, Workshop Manager – Lead Mechanical Clinical Technologist.
  • Craig Smith, Field Servicing Lead Technologist
  • Neil Worrall, Technologist
  • Paula Martin, Office/Contract Manager
  • Lynne Watkin, Team Administrator

We also have some staff working from ‘satellite’ bases:

  • Nicola Hayton, Assistive Technologist Clinical Specialist (Speech and Language Therapist): Neurological Enablement Service, Sheffield.