Senior Management Team – CBU 3

Operational Clinical Nursing
Paul Simpson
Associate Director of Operations
Dr Jo Butterworth
Clinical Director
Tracyann Taylor
Associate Director of Nursing
Chris Ditch
Deputy Associate Director of Operations
Ben Dockerill
Matron Children’s
Deena Goodhead
Service Manager

Medical Team

Dr S Sivaramakrishan
Consultant Paediatrician, Clinical Lead & Lead for ASD pathway

Dr A Nussbaumer
Consultant Paediatrician, Designated Doctor for Looked After Children and Medical Advisor to the Adoption Panel

Dr A Oliver
Consultant Paediatrician, Medical Advisor to Adoption Panel and Lead for SEND

Dr L Mohamed
Consultant Paediatrician and Lead for Transition

Dr F Blyth
Consultant Paediatrician

Dr C Enevoldson
Consultant Paediatrician

Dr E Dierckx
Consultant Paediatrician

Dr J Dixit
Speciality Doctor

Dr Tumi
Consultant Paediatrician (Acute & Community)

Dr Moussa
Associate Specialist, Paediatric Enuresis

Children’s Neuro-disability Nursing Team

Terrie McNiffe
Lead Children’s Specialist Nurse for Neuro-disabilities & Enuresis

Andrea Robinson
Specialist Nurse for Neuro-disabilities.

Helen Fagg
Specialist Nurse for Neuro-disabilities.

Debbie Buckingham
Specialist Nursery Nurse for Neuro-disabilities.

Autism Spectrum Disorder Assessment Team (ASDAT)

Matt Smith
Specialist Autism Practitioner & Team Leader

Ruth Mappin
ASDAT Coordinator

Nicola Whitham
ASDAT Coordinator

Maxine Wilson
ASDAT Team Typist Clerk

Neuro-Disability Medical Admin Team 1.

Nicki Butterwood
Secretary to Drs Blyth, Mohamed, Tumi (Community clinics only) and Trainees Doctors

Shirley Higginbottom
Secretary to Drs Sivaramakrishnan, Enevoldson, Dierckx and Trainees

Donna Leung
Medical Admin Team Typist Clerk

Looked after Children & Adoption team and Neuro-Disability Medical Admin Team 2.

Caroline Fox
LAC Coordinator and secretary to Drs Oliver, Nussbaumer and Dixit

Emma White
LAC Coordinator and secretary to Drs Oliver, Nussbaumer and Dixit

Enuresis Service Admin Team

Brenda Littledyke
Enuresis Service Secretary